Creative Leadership update

Posted on July 13, 2010

0


 
Hello to all the fans, friends, and followers to Creative leadership. Thank you so much for regularly visiting, commenting, and support of this site. Sorry I have been off-line for the past couple of weeks. I have been on vacation with my family for the longest (and well needed) vacation that I have taken in….well ever. It was a wonderfully refreshing time spent with family and friends, just what I needed to recharge my creative batteries. This was the longest I have gone without blogging since starting Creative Leadership so it was VERY hard to be away and I missed you all. But like anything, time and distance = perspective. So it was good to pause and reflect. However, now that I am back, other duties are keeping me away till the beginning of August.
 
 
The biggest event of the year is just around the corner and my coverage of it begins. The 41st Annual San Diego Comic Con is July 21st- 25th  and is the largest pop culture convention of it’s kind attracting over 150K fans from all over the world. There are many conventions but this is the mother of them all- the Optimus Prime of all cons. As a offical member of the press through BabbleOn 5 and Crazy4Comic Con, I will be engaged with special writings focused on capturing this amazing experience by interacting with fans, interviewing celebs, and breaking news on upcoming movies, TV shows, etc. I am also playing a very special role at Comic Con this year but I can’t disclose details until it’s all over. So sadly, I will off of the radar for a little longer with Creative Leadership but I invite you to follow me through my other websites for the next couple of weeks:
 
BabbleOn 5: www.BabbleOn5.com
Twitter: @BabbleOn5
Crazy4Comic Con: www.Crazy4ComicCon.Wordpress.com
Twitter: @Crazy$ComicCon
 
Thank you all for your flexibility and I will see you in August with 100% of my passion, enthusiasm and inspiration!
