Julia Cameron’s Artist Way Every Day

Posted on April 12, 2010

5


One of my favorite authors, Julia Cameron (The Artist’s Way) has just come out with a daily reader called Artist’s Way Every Day. This book is filled with 365 daily emotional, spiritual, and inspirational insights to help lead to groundbreaking creativity. Each excerpt is only a paragraph and can be easily consumed in minutes. I keep my copy in my car and read it every morning to help creatively fuel me as I engage the world. I have found that short, rhythmic inspiration helps my thinking much more than grand but sporadic experiences. Cameron’s Artist Way, which this was derived from, is also one of the best books I have read on the creative process. If you don’t have time to read or find yourself not finishing books, then check out this easy, daily reader to help you unleash your creativity.

Posted in: Simplicity Sells