In the beginning…

Posted on January 1, 2009

0


iwantyou

In the first day, Tony created a blog…I have been asked a lot by different friends and leaders to capture my thoughts on creative leadership. My hope and dream as an artist and writer is to help communicate the art of leadership. Within this blog I will write ideas, innovations, and experiences that I feel contributes to the creative leadership movement. I will include:

  • Quotes 
  •  Art
  • Excerpts
  • Ideas
  • Resources (books & websites)
  • Conversations
  • Fun ideas
  • Team building exercises
  • and whatever inspires!

My prayer is that this blog will be an inspiration for others and also help crystalize my thoughts on creativity and leadership. The other purpose of this blog is to help fuel the book I am writing “The Art of Creative Leadership“.

